Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Thoben

Daniel Thoben

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Thoben
"Fantastic customer service, extremely knowledgeable, and all my insurance needs are well taken care of. Keep up the great work and thank you!"
Profile photo of Wendy Norenberg

Wendy Norenberg

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Norenberg
"The staff is awesome ,no matter whom you talk to ,prices are fair and would recommend state farm"
Profile photo of MrParka ParkaP

MrParka ParkaP

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrParka ParkaP
"Always on top of the game when I if you can figure it out they will for you"
Profile photo of joe smith

joe smith

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by joe smith
"They raised my rates when I never got a ticket or in a car accident, claiming rates were raised because of inflation. Another experience I had was when I cancelled my insurance policy I still got emails wanting payments and a letter in the mail claiming they canceled because I never made a payment. I do not want to look like a deadbeat that doesn't pay his bills and that's how I feel and how it looks to me. I reached out to them and the guy made it sound like it was no big deal. All he said was its in the notes, there was no explanation or a sorry. To me it sounded like he just doesn't care too much about his job."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miller
"Amazing insurance agency! They cut my insurance price per month in half!"
Profile photo of Tanner Johnson

Tanner Johnson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Johnson
"5 stars all around. They saved me money hand over fist and they are incredible people to work with."
Profile photo of Kelly Geiger

Kelly Geiger

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Geiger
"Updated homeowners policy. Staff were friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Swanson

John Swanson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Swanson
"Great customer service. If they don’t have an answer immediately they look into it and call you back the same day"
Profile photo of Kimberly Swanson

Kimberly Swanson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Swanson
"They listen to when you have a problem with insurance and help you solve it the best way"
Profile photo of Dakota Jeffords

Dakota Jeffords

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Jeffords
"Best insurance place I’ve ever had! Answered every question I’ve had, gone out of their way to make sure my needs are met, and are over all great."
Profile photo of Cecilia Peterson

Cecilia Peterson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Peterson
"Love working with Sara and her team. Nothing but amazing service and friendly staff. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Cliff Oneill

Cliff Oneill

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Oneill
"Been going there for many years always friendly and always helpful"
Profile photo of Stormi Rae

Stormi Rae

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormi Rae
"Phone service was professionally great along with the fast service professionally done."
Profile photo of melissa yarick

melissa yarick

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa yarick
"Tamara from Sara Labraaten was amazing at guiding me through every step of the way! Definitely recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Michele Crowson

Michele Crowson

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Crowson
"Sandy was beyond helpful and was willing to help me find the best solution for my family. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of James Gallagher

James Gallagher

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gallagher
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Karen Claypool

Karen Claypool

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Claypool
"They have gone above and beyond to meet our needs. Going into retirement they patiently cared for our needs."
Profile photo of Linda Lee

Linda Lee

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lee
"I love this instance agency!!! So very helpful and nice. Thank y'all!!!"
Profile photo of Bailee Nord

Bailee Nord

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Nord
"Great office!!! I love Sara and all she does"
Profile photo of Chelsey Tanner

Chelsey Tanner

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Tanner
"It's always a pleasant experience with this state farm location. The customer service is exceptional and the money they saved me was worth the switch! 10/10 would recommend to any of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of reeno

reeno

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reeno
"Ridge & Minnie are the best salespeople."
Profile photo of Preston Zanter

Preston Zanter

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Zanter
"Ridge is amazing"
Profile photo of Brody Mistic

Brody Mistic

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Mistic
"great service"
Profile photo of Gary Bodien

Gary Bodien

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bodien
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing. Walking into Sara Labratten's office is warm and inviting. Kristen helped put me on a good path with my insurance."
Profile photo of mike miller

mike miller

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike miller
"Great people , always friendly and helpful"