Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Labraaten

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sara Labraaten

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Jessen

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer request for notification of insurance agents visiting property ignored even after 3 separate phone calls and put in data base."

Sara Labraaten

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so proud to be able to serve the best customers ever! 🤗"

Daniel Staples

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy insurance with your company"

Jon Labraaten

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with!"

Sandy Poverud

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best experiences I've had! The environment and professionalism is amazing....very knowledgeable in the insurance industry. Besides, the coffee is excellent too!"

lourita gallagher

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm in the US!!! Awesome service!!"

Macy F

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful and have wonderful workers!"

Shawna Bodien

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff."

Mikerra Matthews

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara's office has wonderful employees who were very polite and eager to help!"

Ashley Hirt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place to have insurance! They have a rockstar team and are NUMBER 1 IN THE COUNTRY!"

Pam Larsen

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't ever work with Sandy.....she will mess up ur whole insurance policy and blame it on you!"

Brooke Vitali

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this team for a couple years and they have always been so so accommodating! I constantly need to suspend and reinstate multiple vehicles and they are always delightful and helpful… if you have the opportunity to get insurance with these wonderful people please don’t hesitate ! Thank you Lauren Johnson- you’re the best!"

melody friedle

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and quick in getting insurance changed to a newer car."

Carrie Lawrence

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her poor staff had to deal with me coming from a different agent and I was leery and nervous. I can't say enough about the customer service and professionalism, just perfect! We carry our personal and commercial accounts with them and could not be happier. Erica was assigned to our commercial account and has alleviated so much stress gearing up for the construction season. So nice to know that things are being handled efficiently and not to worry."

Jade Fleetwood

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The pest car insurance so fare that I had they help u when you need it they make sure everything is ok and your not in any accidents"

Jack Casto

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara, Kristine and the SF team are the best!!! Thanks for bringing us home!!!"

Aileen (Ivy)

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff goes above and beyond. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and always pleasant. I highly recommend the Sara Labraaten office. I have moved recently and sadly not all offices are this professional."

Mike Nelson

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has helped us out greatly! Great insurance company!!!"

Theresa Nattrass

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and they are so helpful."

Matt Flinn

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even though I was just in to get a quote the staff was super friendly and I didn't feel like I was just another customer walking through the door."

Christy Mcghghy

November 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service"

Vivian Mcloughlin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and they help u 👍on alot of stuff"

Daniel Kilday

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative was nice and friendly. They were able to help me with all the questions and concerns I had."

Jeffrey T. Bandit French

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara is very professional, easy to talk to, and helpfull for all insurance needs. I highly recommend her."

U S Anderson

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly employees and extremely helpful."