Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Labraaten

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sara Labraaten

4.6 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Larsen

Pam Larsen

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't ever work with Sandy.....she will mess up ur whole insurance policy and blame it on you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Wark

Matthew Wark

May 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooke Vitali

Brooke Vitali

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of melody friedle

melody friedle

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and quick in getting insurance changed to a newer car."
Profile photo of Jade Fleetwood

Jade Fleetwood

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The pest car insurance so fare that I had they help u when you need it they make sure everything is ok and your not in any accidents"
Profile photo of Jack Casto

Jack Casto

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara, Kristine and the SF team are the best!!! Thanks for bringing us home!!!"
Profile photo of Aileen (Ivy)

Aileen (Ivy)

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff goes above and beyond. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and always pleasant. I highly recommend the Sara Labraaten office. I have moved recently and sadly not all offices are this professional."
Profile photo of Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has helped us out greatly! Great insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Nattrass

Theresa Nattrass

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and they are so helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Flinn

Matt Flinn

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even though I was just in to get a quote the staff was super friendly and I didn't feel like I was just another customer walking through the door."
Profile photo of Christy Mcghghy

Christy Mcghghy

November 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Vivian Mcloughlin

Vivian Mcloughlin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and they help u 👍on alot of stuff"
Profile photo of Daniel Kilday

Daniel Kilday

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative was nice and friendly. They were able to help me with all the questions and concerns I had."
Profile photo of Jeffrey T. Bandit French

Jeffrey T. Bandit French

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara is very professional, easy to talk to, and helpfull for all insurance needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of U S Anderson

U S Anderson

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly employees and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brandon

Tiffany Brandon

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our insurance agent, the office and employees and company! Friendly and quick service any time we've needed anything. Great resource for all home, life and vehicle insurance. Can't recommend Sara Labraaten more!!"
Profile photo of tom tisdell

tom tisdell

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in this country"
Profile photo of Michelle Bohn

Michelle Bohn

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team ..personable experience"
Profile photo of Mike Jerde

Mike Jerde

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent the best that's my opinion"
Profile photo of Stephen “shadowking” Olson

Stephen “shadowking” Olson

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very awesome people"
Profile photo of Mike Jerde

Mike Jerde

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me out when I really needed it when my previous insurance company wanted to raise my bill Sara's people lowered it so I could actually afford it thanks Courtney greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of Ted Leanhart

Ted Leanhart

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive to your needs"
Profile photo of Briaunna Jourdain

Briaunna Jourdain

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice place"
Profile photo of Brandon Tibbetts

Brandon Tibbetts

April 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good quality service friendly staff and they get you the best deals on any type of insurance"